Contact Us


Minova North America Head Office

150 Carley Court
Georgetown  KY 40324
Telephone: 502-863-6800

Sales Office:
Telephone: 800-520-6621
Fax: 502-863-1374
Email: sales.info@minovaint.com

US Mining Salesforce - Management

Eugene Allport
Vice President - Business Services
502-868-6203
eugene.allport@minovaint.com

Bob Bolinger
Sales Manager - East
412-999-6773
bob.bolinger@minovaint.com

Doug Grounds
National Sales Director - Midwest, West
618-751-0237
doug.grounds@minovaint.com

Elwood Mabe
Senior Vice President of Sales
276-202-7788
elwood.mabe@minovaint.com

US Mining Salesforce

John Jarvis
Technical Sales Representative
N & S West Virginia
740-632-3445
john.jarvis@minovaint.com


Mike Musko
Technical Sales Representative
Midwest
618-559-7951
mike.musko@minovaint.com
Tim Shultzabarger
Engineering Manager
Midwest
270-823-2176
tim.shultzabarger@minovaint.com
Jason Tinsley
Engineering Manager
Midwest
618-663-7937
jason.tinsley@minovaint.com
Tom Williamson
Technical Sales Representative
W Kentucky, Indiana, Alabama
270-619-4658
tom.williamson@minovaint.com
 


Engineering Management

Steve Tadolini
Chief Technology Officer
740-359-4076
steve.tadolini@minovaint.com

Peter Mills
Technology Leader
502-868-6234
peter.mills@minovaint.com

Tim Shultzabarger
Engineering Manager - Midwest
270-823-2176
tim.shultzabarger@minovaint.com


Bob Bolinger
Sales Manager - East
412-999-6773
bob.bolinger@minovaint.com

Jason Tinsley
Engineering Manager - Midwest
618-663-7937
jason.tinsley@minovaint.com

 

Tek Product Support

Fred Cybulski
Product Installation Specialist - East
740-207-3801
fred.cybulski@minovaint.com

Chris Sours
Product Installation Specialist - West
970-314-1201
chris.sours@minovaint.com

Casey Thomas
Product Installation Specialist - West
970-462-5338
casey.thomas@minovaint.com

Finis Todd
Product Installation Specialist - Midwest
270-619-4665
finis.todd@minovaint.com

Canada

Minova Canada
576 Arvin Avenue
Stoney Creek, ON
Canada L8E 5P1
Tel: 905-643-1166
Fax: 905-643-1695
Email: sales.canada@minovaint.com

David Saab
General Manager - Canada
905-643-1166
david.saab@minovaint.com


Harold Mantysaari
Technical Account Manager
Sudbury, ON
Mobile: 705-690-3281
harold.mantysaari@minovaint.com

Rick McClellan
Product Manager - Pumpable Resins
Sudbury, ON
Mobile: 705-929-4981
rick.mcclellan@minovaint.com